Day 25
12509-002

This afternoon, I took B., J-Dawg (as J. has asked me to call her on the blog), and niece M. to the mall bookstore.

12509-003

They went straight for the display that held Twilight books and biographies of the actors in the Twilight movie.

12509-005

Afterward, we went by HotTopic to look at the Twilight merchandise.  They had a nice supply of t-shirts, jewelry, posters, buttons, and bags.  I would have taken a photo of them shopping, but the scary screaming heavy metal music blaring and the huge holes in the earlobes of the staff must have distracted me.  Only when we left did I realize that I’d forgotten to photograph them shopping for their Edward and Jacob gear.

I have photos of B. from this afternoon, but she asked me to not post them.  I’m honoring her wish.

