What characteristics do you find draw you to people over and over?

Characteristics that I am drawn to are:

strong faith

loyalty

good work ethic

sense of humor

fierce love for family

protective of loved ones

integrity

willing to stand up for beliefs

I’ve been thinking of these things as I read the Twilight Saga and contemplate the characteristics in Edward Cullen that I admire.  Many of the characteristics I like best in Edward are the same characteristics I admire in my parents, my sisters, and my closest friends.

I believe that Johnny Depp possesses many of these characteristics as well.  These things are the underlying reasons for my admiration of him.  Have you seen how he protects his children from the media?  Have you read interviews where he speaks about Vanessa and the children?

