I’ve signed up for National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo) again.  I’ve completed (2004) it once before and felt so accomplished at the end.  Loads of ideas are running around in my head right now, so maybe one of those will take on a life of it’s own and become a grand story as I pound out 50,000 words (approximately 175 pages) during the month of November.

Deadlines are motivating.  Feeling the pressure a bit keeps me going.  Knowing that I must write each day, rain or shine, helped me on track the last time I joined in this venture.  I’m looking forward to writing again this year.

Care to join me? Sign up, get a button or banner for your blog, start writing on November 1.  My username is Natalie419.  See you at the finish line!

Food Units
brekkie- granola bar, coffee 4
lunch – blt, curly fries 10
dr pepper 3
grilled chicken sandwich, fruit cup 12
orange 1
Total: 30

Table provided by Roni’s Food Tweet, Eat, Post Generator.

