I’m tired, but cannot seem to relax.  Edgy and tense are words that describe me today. Sleep evaded me last night.  I’m finally feeling sleepy.  Finally!

On a more positive note, the kids and I had a good day today.  Our morning went smoothly and everyone was on their way with a smiling face.  This evening has been pleasant, even with the small drama of son’s cell phone messing up (phone cannot locate the network – SIM card is fine) and having to order a replacement that will arrive early next week.  We love warranties around here.  Especially when teens have the teen boy has a cell phone.

See how much better my food choices were today?  Even with eating lunch out, still was a pretty good day. Again, lots of water not tweeted to food journal.

Food Units
granola bar, coffee with cocoa 4
theta burger, dr pepper 13
chicken tenders, spinach salad, lf raspberry dressing, pecans, strawberries. 10
carrot sticks, cherry tomatoes, cucumber slices, lf ranch dip 3
Total: 30

Table provided by Roni’s Food Tweet, Eat, Post Generator.

