I saw this over at Annie’s blog.

1) Do you like blue cheese? It’s ok, but not my favorite thing.

2) Have you ever smoked heroin? Nope.

3) Do you own guns? Waterguns, yes. Real guns, no. Son has a BB gun.

4) What flavor do you add to your drink at sonic? None.

5) Do you get nervous before doctor appointments? Not usually.

6) What do you think of hot dogs? Sort of gross.

7) Favorite Christmas song? O Holy Night

8.) What do you prefer to drink in the morning? Chocolate Milk.

9) Can you do push ups? Yes.

10) Can you do a chin up? Doubtful.

11) What’s your favorite piece of jewelry? Jade bracelet Mom got in Beijing, China.

12) Favorite hobby? Blogging.

13) Ever been in a car wreck? Yes.

14) Do you have A.D.D.? No.

15) What’s one trait that you hate about yourself? I tend to stay up too late.

6) Middle name? Jean.

17) Name 3 thoughts at this exact moment?
1. I wish my phone would ring (waiting for lady to call me about her clothes line poles).
2. Thinking about what to cook for dinner.
3. I smell nail polish remover. Daughter is doing her nails. Again.

18) Name 3 things you bought yesterday?
Tomatoes
Verbena (with beautiful little pink flowers)
Gyro and Strawberries Newport at the Arts Festival

19) Name 3 drinks you regularly drink?
Dr. Pepper
Water
Milk

20) Current worry? How will I find time to get this all done today?

21) Current hate right now? Dunno.

22) Ever had a lightsaber battle? No.

23) How did you bring in the New Year? With my kids.

24) Where would you like to go? Italy

25) Name three people who will complete this? Dunno.

26) Do you own slippers? Yes. Black fuzzy ones.

27) What shirt are you wearing? Hot pink t-shirt from last year’s JDRF walk.

28) Do you like sleeping on satin sheets? No.

29) Can you whistle? Yes. I taught Dobby (our cockatiel to whistle, “Pop Goes the Weasel.”)

30) Favorite color? Green

31) Would you be a pirate? Only if I could be one with Captain Jack Sparrow.

32) What songs do you sing in the shower? Don’t really sing in the shower.

33) Favorite girl’s name? Brittany, Jasmine, Alyssa

34) Favorite boy’s name? Jordan

35) What’s in your pocket? Cell phone.

36) Last thing that made you laugh? Sophie, one of our Chihuahuas.

37) Best bed sheets as a child? Holly Hobbie, I think.

38) Worst injury you’ve ever had? Hip out of place.

39) Do you love where you live? Love my house, don’t love the humidity we have in the summers here.

40) How many TVs do you have in your house? Three.

41) Who is your loudest friend? Dunno.

42) How many dogs do you have? Two.

43) Does someone have a crush on you? I have no idea.

44) Do you zip your pants then button it,or button it then zip it? Zip then button.

45) What is your favorite book? I have two. Shantaram by Gregory David Roberts and The Anatomy of Peace by The Arbinger Institute.

46) What is your favorite candy? Ferrero Rocher

47) Favorite Sports Team? No idea.

48) What song do you want played at your funeral? No idea.

49) What were you doing 12 AM last night? Wishing I was asleep.

50) What was the first thing you thought of when you woke up? I hope it doesn’t rain today, I need to mow the lawn.

