Thirteen things that have been in my life this past week

1. Theraflu

2. Kleenex

3. Carmex

4. Clean sheets almost every day (when I’m sick, I don’t like to sleep on germ-y sheets)

5. Hot showers

6. Helpful children

7. Early bedtimes

8. Visit to the physician

9. Visit to the pharmacy

10.  More daffodils blooming in the yard

11. Panties for Sophie (yes, she’s in heat – photos coming soon)

12. Dinner cooked by my daughters

13. Clean kitchen and floors – thanks to my great children – I didn’t even ask!

Get the Thursday Thirteen code here!The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others’ comments. It’s easy, and fun! Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

