I’ve veered off track. Actually, I’ve completely gone on a different road in the wrong direction.

I’m talking about Weight Watchers.

The past few weeks, I’ve not focused on eating healthy or exercising. At all.

Surprisingly, I’ve not gained any weight. I’ve not lost any either.
I suppose I should be thankful for the small mercy of not gaining.

I’ll be traveling on the WW road this week and will be posting food journals. It helps me be more accountable when I know that I’ll be posting everything online for the entire world to read. Not that everyone does. But everyone could…. oh, you know what I mean, right?

So tomorrow is the day. I’ll be journaling again, eating more fruits and veggies, walking in the evening, creating a healthier Natalie.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

