Today I used some of my weekly points allowance…. so I’m trying to not let myself feel like I was cheating. The points are there to be used sometimes, right?

Tomorrow morning is my first WW meeting. I’ll be there bright and early, getting registered and weighing in. I cannot wait! 🙂

I was thinking about this today…
Want to know what sparked me to begin this journey again?

My closet has sliding doors – mirrored doors – that cover one wall of my bedroom. Last Saturday I was sitting on my bed, looked up and wondered who that fat lady in the mirror was. After a second, I realized it was me. Ick! That fat lady does not look like I feel. That look did it. I found my WW books and decided to start the next morning. No looking back.

And here I am.

Friday, 26 October 2007
Food Pts total
B-wrap with turkey, cheese, mustard 4 4
S-coffee mixed with cocoa 2 6
S-cheese stick 2 8
S-chex mix (2/3 cup) 2 10
L-wrap (one point tortilla, grilled chicken, lettuce, tomato, bell pepper, dressing) 7 17
L-chocolate delight 5 22
D-Wendy’s spicy chicken sandwich 11 33
D-medium fries 10 43
Totals 43
Day 6 in Week – Weekly Points Remaining (of 35): 16
Check off your waters ??????
Activity Log
Coming soon…

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

