After reading a lot of weight loss blogs lately and noticing that quite a few of the bloggers who have kept it off or are sticking with it/losing tend to post their daily food intake on their blog, I’ve decided to take the plunge.

I found a template for keeping a tally of daily points used and will be posting each day to keep myself on track. When I start the weekly meetings, weigh-ins and exercise, I will post progress in the template. I’m not posting how much water I drink on this template, but have found one that has a spot for counting glasses of water and flex points used.

I’m not sure that I want to have a weight loss ticker up at this point. I do like to see recipes, food photos and photos of each month’s weight loss progress. It’s encouraging. So those things may be coming in the future.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

