Today, I was in a turning lane waiting for traffic to pass so I could make a left turn and a big SUV came up behind me. I guess the driver wanted to turn past the place where I was turning (in the next entrance) and sat there honking & flipping me off. Not only was he flipping me off, he was waving his hands all around & yelling while flipping me off. I was amazed. It’s not as if he could have turned if I had not been there. He’d still have had to wait for the same traffic to pass by.

In fact, I am still amazed by the behavior he displayed. I’ve not seen that sort of childish road behavior from a grown man in quite a while.

Whoever you are, Mr. Gold-Colored SUV who was driving near Tinker Air Force Base this afternoon, you should be ashamed of yourself.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

