I made and shopped for my menu this weekend.

Monday: Smothered Porkchops (with orange and green bell peppers and mushrooms in the sauce) with cauliflower, broccoli and mashed potatoes
Tuesday: Grilled Chicken Parma with angel hair pasta and stir fried yellow and zucchini squash
Wednesday: Bacon Potato Frittata with spinach salad
Thursday: Greek Crock Chicken with whole wheat couscous and green beans
Friday: Crock Pot Meatballs with brown rice, steamed broccoli and green salad
Saturday: Pizza with spinach salad

Tonight I made blackberry cobbler for dessert. I had a recipe for Black and Blue Cobbler for the crockpot, but didn’t get it going early enough in the day to use the crock pot. I used only blackberries and baked it in the oven. It was so yummy with a little vanilla ice cream!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

