I’m just exhaustinated today.

Yes, I know it’s not a real word – it’s Galinda-fied!
See the post below about Wicked.

Several things could have caused this exhaustination…

**Could be that I worked an extra hour so I won’t have to use 8 hours of PTO when I go pick up DD11 from diabetes camp on Friday. For some reason, that extra hour at work wipes me out every time. I’m working 9 hour days this week and will only take 4 hours of PTO for my day off on Friday. I like that I’m able to save the PTO hours, but in the midst of it, it sure is tiring.

**Could be that I worried all day about DD11 at diabetes camp – since they were in the midst of a huge storm system that brought enough flooding to shut down I-35, severe thunderstorms & the threat of tornadoes.

**Could be that I HATE shopping for cars and getting mine cleaned up & ready to trade-in.

**Could be that the words hysterectomy, biopsy and anesthesia have me a bit stressed out. ACK!

It’s most likely a combination of all of the above.
So, I’m going to bed early tonight.

Sweet dreams, cyberworld.

