I asked my children, “What’s your biggest goal in life?” I think I should ask them this every year or so & see how it changes over the years.

DD13 said hers was to be a veterinarian and to have a paint throwing party to repaint her bedroom (tarps on the floor, buckets of paint, smocks, paint throwing). Not my idea of fun, but whatever.

DS12 said his goal is to grow his hair out like Jeff Hardy & become a WWE champion wrestler. Either that or play basketball in the NBA.

DD10 said she’d like to be either an actress/singer or a lawyer.

My sister & 2 of her daughters came over in the midst of this, so I asked them their goals.

Niece8 wants to be a kindergarten teacher.

Niece4 wants to be a Fashion Bratz Doll (not just a Bratz doll – I made the mistake of saying it wrong and was corrected by DD10).



I GoodSearch for the Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation.

Raise money for your favorite charity or school just by searching the Internet with GoodSearch – www.goodsearch.com – powered by Yahoo!

