Titanium’s thoughts about Autumn

Some of the things I love about this time of year:
1. Crisp, cool mornings
2. Mild afternoons
3. Football games
4. Mainly, I like the band playing at football games
5. I enjoy baking again in autumn, after avoiding it all summer
6. Leaves begin to turn colors soon
7. My favorite holidays are approaching
8. Bonfires
9. Hayrides
10. Pumpkins
11. Basketball season starts soon!

Some things I do not like about this time of year:
12. Ragweed pollen (wreaks havoc on my allergies)
13. I’d rather stay in bed on cool mornings than get up & get going

13 things about Titanium

The purpose of the meme is to get to know everyone who participates a little bit better every Thursday. Visiting fellow Thirteeners is encouraged! If you participate, leave the link to your Thirteen in others comments. It’s easy, and fun! Be sure to update your Thirteen with links that are left for you, as well! I will link to everyone who participates and leaves a link to their 13 things. Trackbacks, pings, comment links accepted!

