tuesday is chooseday

either leave your answers or a link to your webpage with your responses.

    Would you rather:

  1. bathe in a pool of dog drool OR be sprayed down with fire hose?
  2. live in a house where everything is sticky OR that smells like rotting trash?
  3. sit under a tanning lamp for 12 hours OR live in a 90 degree house with no air conditioning for three weeks?
  4. eat 24 popsicles in a row OR stand in a restaurant walk-in freezer for an hour?

My answers:
1. Since I’ve already been sprayed down with a fire hose at a concert, I’d have to go with that one over drool. Ick.

2. Although it would drive me nuts, I’d choose sticky over stinky.

3. As much as I’d dislike living in a hot house for 3 weeks, the pain of a sunburn is just not worth it.

4. Definitely the popsicles, especially if I was living in the hot, sticky house and soaked down with a fire hose.

